St.Giles’, St.Bartholomew’s & St.Mary’s | Service times
50677
page-template-default,page,page-id-50677,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-2.1,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

Regular Services at our Churches

 

St Giles’ Church, Whittington

0800 Every Sunday – Said Eucharist (Book of Common Prayer 1662)

0930 1st/2nd/4th/5th Sunday – Parish Eucharist

0930 3rd Sunday – Parish Praise

1830 Every Sunday – Evening Worship

0930 Every Wednesday – Weekday Eucharist (sometimes at St Giles’ Hospice)

1030 Alternate Wednesdays – Sunbeams

2000 last Tuesday of the month – Quiet Space

1830 fifth Sunday of the month – Service of Wholeness, Rest and Peace

 

St Mary’s Church, Weeford

1130 Every Sunday – Parish Eucharist or Morning Worship

 

St Bartholomew’s, Hints

1830 1st Sunday – Parish Eucharist or Evening Worship

1000 3rd Sunday – Parish Eucharist or Morning Worship

 

Please check details for each month on our CALENDAR

 

Special Services

 

St Giles’ Hospice – 1030 in the Hospice chapel

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Wednesday 21 August 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Service of Wholeness, Rest and Peace – 1830 at St Giles’

Sunday 27 January 2019

Sunday 31 March 2019

Sunday 23 June 2019

Sunday 29 September 2019